Board of Directors

The WFE Board constitutes Chairman & CEOs of 18 exchanges and CCPs around the world, with six from each geographic region. It is the most influential group of market infrastructure leaders.


Mr Boon Chye Loh

Chairman, WFE
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Exchange

Mr Jos Dijsselhof

Vice Chairman, WFE
Chief Executive Officer
SIX Group

Mr John McKenzie

Working Committee Chairman, WFE
Chief Executive Officer
TMX Group Limited


  • Mr Gilson Finkelsztain

    Chief Executive Officer
    B3 - Brasil Bolsa Balcão
  • Mr Greg Wojciechowski

    President & CEO
    Bermuda Stock Exchange
  • Mr Korkmaz Ergun

    Chief Executive Officer
    Borsa Istanbul
  • Mr. Fredric J. Tomczyk

    Chief Executive Officer
    Cboe Global Markets
  • Mr Kendal Vroman

    Chief Transformation Officer
    CME Group
  • Dr Thomas Book

    Member of the Executive Board
    Deutsche Börse AG
  • Mr Carlson Tong

    Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing (HKEX)
  • Mr Hiromi Yamaji

    Group CEO
    Japan Exchange Group
  • Dr Leila Fourie

    Group Chief Executive Officer
    Johannesburg Stock Exchange
  • Mr Eun-Bo Jeong

    Chairman & CEO
    Korea Exchange
  • Mr Edward S. Knight

    Executive Vice Chairman
  • Mr Ashishkumar Chauhan

    Managing Director & CEO
    National Stock Exchange of India Ltd
  • Mr Temi Popoola, CFA

    Group CEO/GMD
    Nigerian Exchange Group
  • Eng Khalid Al Hussan

    Chief Executive Officer
    Saudi Tadawul Group (STG)
  • Mr QIU Yong

    Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE)