MICEX and RTS draw up a combined list of securities admitted to trading

MICEX and RTS draw up a combined list of securities admitted to trading


Within the framework of establishing single listing platform, specialists of MICEX Stock Exchange and OJSC RTS are making a combined list of securities admitted to trading. Extra four corporate issuers and two management companies with securities admitted to trading only in OJSC RTS or with higher quotation level in OJSC RTS than in MICEX SE, have passed the listing procedure for their securities to trade on MICEX SE.

MICEX SE decided to include fund units of the open-end mutual index fund "Troika Dialog - RTS Standard Index" under the management of the asset management company "Troika Dialog" in the Quotation list A, level 2. These securities were listed on the MICEX Stock Exchange with reduced fees.

The reduced listing fee for issuers whose securities were listed only in OJSC RTS was approved by the Board of directors of MICEX Stock Exchange CJSC on September 29, 2011. The grace period is in effect from 03.10.2011 to 30.03.2012.

The shares and fund units of the following issuers and management companies were added to the section of unlisted securities of MICEX Stock Exchange CJSC:

  1. JSOC Bashneft (ordinary and preferred shares),
  2. J.S.C. "SARATOVENERGO" (ordinary and preferred shares),
  3. OJSC Zvezda (ordinary shares),
  4. OJSC "IC RUSS-INVEST" (ordinary shares),
  5. Victory Asset Management JSC (fund units).

In total, 23 securities of 17 issuers which were admitted to trading only in OJSC RTS have already confirmed their quotation level and will continue to trade in the integrated exchange.

According to Anna Kuznetsova, Deputy CEO of MICEX Stock Exchange, maintaining favourable conditions for both issuers and market participants is a key task in the process of integration of MICEX and RTS. "The migration of issuers to MICEX is scheduled to be completed in mid-December 2011, provided that the current level of services will be maintained".

Reference information:

List of issuers with securities listed in OJSC RTS which will keep their current listing level and continue to trade in the integrated exchange:

  1. JSC "OPIN" (ordinary shares)
  2. ОАО "PROTEK" (ordinary shares)
  3. Bashkirenergo (preferred shares)
  4. PJSC "Gazkon" (ordinary shares)
  5. PJSC "Gaz-service" (ordinary shares)
  6. NEFAZ (ordinary shares)
  7. Samaraenergo (ordinary and preferred shares)
  8. OJSC "Seligdar" (ordinary shares)
  9. JSC SITRONICS (ordinary shares)
  10. JSC "Central Telegraph" (preferred shares)
  11. JSOC Bashneft (ordinary and preferred shares)
  12. J.S.C. "SARATOVENERGO" (ordinary and preferred shares)
  13. OJSC Zvezda (ordinary shares)
  14. OJSC "IC RUSS-INVEST" (ordinary shares)
  15. Troika Dialog (fund units of one mutual fund)
  16. CJSC "MC "SM.art" (fund units of three mutual funds)
  17. Victory Asset Management JSC (fund units of two mutual funds)